Marvel Mondays

Matt Waters presents reviews of each episode of Marvel’s new slate of television shows in a similar vein to his Batman: The Animated Series column.


Episode 1: ‘Filmed Before a Live Studio Audience’

Episode 2: ‘Don’t Touch That Dial’

Episode 3: ‘Now In Color’

Episode 4: ‘We Interrupt This Program’

Episode 5: ‘On a Very Special Episode…

Episode 6: ‘All-New Halloween Spooktacular!’

Episode 7: ‘Breaking the Fourth Wall’

Episode 8: ‘Previously On’

Episode 9: ‘The Series Finale’

Series Review

The Falcon and the Winter Solider

Episode 1: ‘New World Order’

Episode 2: ‘Star-Spangled Man’

Episode 3: ‘The Power Broker’

Episode 4: ‘The Whole World Is Watching’

Episode 5: The Truth

Episode 6: One World, One People

Series Review


Episode 1: ‘Glorious Purpose’

Episode 2: ‘The Variant’

Episode 3: ‘Lamentis’

Episode 4: ‘The Nexus Event’

Episode 5: ‘Journey Into Mystery’

Episode 6: ‘For All Time. Always.’

Series Review

What If…?

Episode 1:What If Captain Carter Were the First Avenger?

Episode 2:What If T’Challa Became a Star-Lord?

Episode 3:What If the World Lost Its Mightiest Heroes?

Episode 4:What If Doctor Strange Lost His Heart Instead of His Hands?

Episode 5:What If Zombies!?

Episode 6:What If Killmonger Rescued Tony Stark?

Episode 7:What If Thor Were an Only Child?

Episode 8: ‘What If Ultron Won?’

Episode 9:What If The Watcher Broke His Oath?

Series Review


Episode 1: November 29th

Episode 2: November 29th

Episode 3: December 6th

Episode 4: December 13th

Episode 5: December 20th

Episode 6: December 27th

Series Review: January 3rd


10 Characters Who Should Join the MCU